Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6354.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Kimberly Kroyer Principal kkroyer@ggusd.us
Perla Urquiza Secretary purquiza@ggusd.us
Nora Hernandez Office Clerk nhernandez3@ggusd.us
Kristine Alves Health Assistant kalves@ggusd.us
Carlos Alvarez Community Liaison (Spanish) calvarez@ggusd.us
Tanya Pham Community Liaison (Vietnamese) tpham5@ggusd.us
Teachers
Susie Pham Transitional/Kindergarten spham1@ggusd.us
Diana Pineda Kindergarten dpineda@ggusd.us
Crystal Hauber First Grade chauber@ggusd.us
Kim Evert First Grade kevert@ggusd.us
Tori Shintaku Second Grade tshintaku@ggusd.us
Rhonda Hesch Second Grade rhesch@ggusd.us
Bridgit Friedman Second Grade bfriedman@ggusd.us
Tina Hou Third Grade tho@ggusd.us
Diana Szen Third Grade dszen@ggusd.us
Tamara Wood Fourth Grade twood@ggusd.us
Lori Adams Fourth Grade ladams2@ggusd.us
Hanh Tran Fourth/Fifth Grade htran1@ggusd.us
Cindy Vassar Fifth Grade cvassar@ggusd.us
Thanh Le Fifth Grade tle1@ggusd.us
Suzanne Johnson Sixth Grade sjohnson3@ggusd.us
Jennifer Monzon-Scrofini Sixth Grade jscrofini@ggusd.us
Bailey Primo Educational Specialist 4th-6th bmorse@ggusd.us
Jacklyn Ngo Educational Specialist TK-3rd jngo@ggusd.us