Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6354.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Teachers
Susie Pham Transitional/Kindergarten spham1@ggusd.us
Cindy Vassar Kindergarten cvassar@ggusd.us
Crystal Hauber First Grade chauber@ggusd.us
Kim Evert First Grade kevert@ggusd.us
Tori Shintaku Second Grade tshintaku@ggusd.us
Rhonda Hesch Second/Third Grade rhesch@ggusd.us
Tina Hou Third Grade tho@ggusd.us
Diana Szen Third Grade dszen@ggusd.us
Tamara Wood Third/Fourth Grade twood@ggusd.us
Lori Adams Fourth Grade ladams2@ggusd.us
Thanh Le Fourth/Fifth Grade tle1@ggusd.us
Jennifer Monzon-Scrofini Fifth/Sixth Grade jscrofini@ggusd.us
Hanh Tran Sixth Grade htran1@ggusd.us
Suzanne Johnson Sixth Grade sjohnson3@ggusd.us
Bailey Primo Educational Specialist 4th-6th bmorse@ggusd.us
Jacklyn Ngo Educational Specialist TK-3rd jngo@ggusd.us