Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6354.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Office Staff
Jamie Shippee Principal jshippee@ggusd.us
Perla Urquiza Secretary purquiza@ggusd.us
Maria (Liz) Mikalson School Community Liaison (Spanish) mmikalson@ggusd.us
Hong Ho School Community Liaison (Vietnamese) hho2@ggusd.us
Teachers
Melissa McPheeters TK mmcpheeters@ggusd.us
Susie Pham TK/Kinder spham1@ggusd.us
Dung Nguyen Kinder dnguyen4@ggusd.us
Kim Evert First Grade kevert@ggusd.us
Tori Shintaku First Grade tshintaku@ggusd.us
Tamra Wood Second Grade twood@ggusd.us
Rhonda Hesch Second Grade rhesch@ggusd.us
Tina Hou Third Grade tho@ggusd.us
Diana Szen Third Grade dszen@ggusd.us
Jennifer Rey Fourth Grade jrey@ggusd.us
Cindy Vassar Fourth Grade cvassar@ggusd.us
Jennifer Monzon-Scrofini Fifth Grade jscrofini@ggusd.us
Thanh Le Fifth Grade tle1@ggusd.us
Hanh Tran Sixth Grade htran1@ggusd.us
Suzanne Johnson Sixth Grade sjohnson3@ggusd.us
Jacklyn Ngo Educational Specialist TK-3rd jngo@ggusd.us
Rosa Hernandez Cuevas Educational Specialist 4th-6th rhernandezcuevas@ggusd.us