Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6354.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Joy Ellsworth Principal jellswor@ggusd.us
Kathy Taketani Secretary ktaketani@ggusd.us
Office Clerk
Kristine Alves Health Assistant kalves@ggusd.us
Carlos Alvarez Community Liaison (Spanish) calvarez@ggusd.us
Tanya Pham Community Liaison (Vietnamese) tpham5@ggusd.us
Teachers
Susie Pham Kindergarten Teacher spham1@ggusd.us
Tori Shintaku First Grade Teacher tshintaku@ggusd.us
Kim Evert First Grade Teacher kevert@ggusd.us
Crystal Hauber First Grade Teacher chauber@ggusd.us
Rhonda Hesch Second Grade Teacher rhesch@ggusd.us
Tamara Wood Fourth Grade Teacher twood@ggusd.us
Bridgit Friedman Second Grade Teacher bfriedman@ggusd.us
Tina Hou Third Grade Teacher tho@ggusd.us
Cindy Vassar Third Grade Teacher cvassar@ggusd.us
Diana Szen Third Grade Teacher dszen@ggusd.us
Lori Adams Fourth Grade Teacher ladams2@ggusd.us
Thanh Le Fifth Grade Teacher tle1@ggusd.us
Hanh Tran Fifth Grade Teacher htran1@ggusd.us
Diana Pineda Fifth Grade Teacher dpineda@ggusd.us
Jennifer Monzon-Scrofini Sixth Grade Teacher jscrofini@ggusd.us
Suzanne Johnson Sixth Grade Teacher sjohnson3@ggusd.us
Bailey Primo Educational Specialist 4th-6th bmorse@ggusd.us
Jacklyn Ngo Educational Specialist TK-3rd jngo@ggusd.us
Dung Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher dnguyen4@ggusd.us